flilax.blogg.se

Calibre bend lane jobs
Calibre bend lane jobs






This job was great, albeit they didn't teach you how to do it very well, the training was very minimal and you pretty much have to become a master of this through trial and error using the various tools and learning the layout of the store and what different codes and such meant. I worked at a Target in Torrance, primarily as a fulfillment expert, my job was primarily to fulfill online orders for people online in the store, aswell as help anyone who may need help finding an item in the store alongside that. Management was corrupt from the bottom to the HR.

calibre bend lane jobs calibre bend lane jobs

In my experience at Target there were two things I loved, doing my job, and helping customers, and my coworkers, except for a few exceptions were quite friendly, and good people I could get along with from various different backgrounds and cultures, there of course was one major exception, the "leaders" your bosses.








Calibre bend lane jobs